Company

Welcome to Gneuss

With more than 30 years of experience and over 100 international patents, the family-owned and operated company Gneuss has made a name for itself as a supplier of innovative solutions for the plastics processing industry.

In addition to unique technologies, systems and components for plastics processing, Gneuss also offers complete turnkey solutions for the production of high quality sheet, fibres and pellets. Since its foundation in 1983, Gneuss has grown to become a worldwide technology leader for the extrusion of polymers and the reprocessing of all kinds of polymers.

Based in Bad Oeynhausen, Germany, Gneuss is committed to the expectations of products “made in Germany” while serving its customers worldwide. With its daughter company in the USA, offices in Brazil and China, a cooperation partner in Japan and together with representatives worldwide, Gneuss is present throughout the world. The best possible technical support, excellent service and spare parts availability is provided on all five continents. Support is available around the clock via a telephone service hotline. Pilot lines for trials and development work are available at several locations.

Our company philosophy is to work together with you, based on confidence and personal relationships. We are dedicated to providing competent advice and to supporting you with the best know-how and the most modern technology, and to always offer you an optimum filtration solution.

  • Our Locations

    Active worldwide and also close to you.
    Our international representatives
    can be found here…
    Locations

  • We are certified to ISO 9001:2008. Certificate

Unternehmen

Willkommen bei Gneuß

Mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung und über 100 weltweiten Patenten hat sich das Familienunternehmen Gneuß einen Namen als Lieferant innovativer Lösungen für die kunststoffverarbeitende Industrie gemacht.

Neben einzigartigen Technologien, Anlagen und Komponenten für die Kunststoffverarbeitung bietet das Unternehmen innerhalb seiner Business Units schlüsselfertige Lösungen für die hochwertige Produktion von Folien, Fasern und Granulaten an. Seit der Gründung 1983 positioniert sich Gneuß weltweit als Technologieführer für die Extrusion von Kunststoffen und Kunststoffabfällen aller Art.

Mit dem Hauptsitz in Bad Oeynhausen, Deutschland, hat sich Gneuß dem Anspruch „made in Germany“ verpflichtet, steht Ihnen aber dennoch weltweit zur Verfügung. Mit einer Tochtergesellschaft in den USA, Niederlassungen in Brasilien und China, einem Kooperationspartner in Japan und weltweiten Vertretungen, stellen wir die bestmögliche technische Unterstützung, hervorragenden Service und Ersatzteillieferungen in allen fünf Kontinenten sicher. Wir sind über eine Service-Hotline rund um die Uhr für Sie erreichbar und verfügen über Technikumsanlagen für Versuche und Entwicklungen an verschiedenen Standorten.

Zu unserer Unternehmensphilosophie gehört die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit und der persönliche Kontakt zu Ihnen: Sie zu beraten, Ihnen mit bestem Know-how und modernster Technik zur Seite zu stehen, um Ihnen stets eine optimale Lösung zu bieten. Daran arbeiten wir mit ganzem Engagement.

  • Unsere Standorte

    Weltweit aktiv und auch in Ihrer Nähe.
    Hier finden Sie unsere internationalen Vertretungen...
    Standorte anzeigen

  • Unsere Leistungen sind zertifiziert nach
    ISO 9001:2008. Zertifikat